39 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a small business owner, born in Kansas but have lived in Phoenix my entire life. I love to dine out at nice restraunts I work out Monday thru Friday. I love sports and I am an az fan in every way. I like to talk, read and travel especially in the summer. I have a very flexble schedule and spend most of my time with my kids and friends. I am honest, committed and hard working. I am very independent and have a lot to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard now so I don't have to work hard later
I’m really good at
I am a good cook, father, friend and partner. I'm pretty balanced I think I'm good at a lot of things but not sure if their is one thing I'm amazing at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: 300, love actually, titanic, good fellas, blood diamond, snatch (with brad Pitt not the porn) lol Old school, Wedding Crashers

Music: everything I love Rap, R&B, country, jazz just depends on the mood.

Food: steak, sushi, love to go out to eat. Always like new restraunts no chains please! if Taco bell is a good night out im not for you!! lol
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids. 2. Love. 3. Friends. 4. My mom. 5. Trust. 6. Honesty 7….. GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself, my future and women lol and the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ranges from spending time with the kids to going out with my friends. I'm not a club guy, but love going to events and like to be on the go. Also enjoy a good move!
You should message me if
. Must have a BIG HEART.