UrbanSaneGent9
47 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UrbanSaneGent9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My angel voices in my head has taken over and told me to publish this bulletin to get everyone's attention. I am looking for a decent woman who is genuine, loyal, supportive, kind, caring, sweet, and playful (or who you might know can introduce to me) as my life partner. As you can see I've lost my smile and my sense of humor had gotten dry lately. I'm not really myself without it. I have a couple of leads that give me hope that it may have been found, including a vague description of her. She appears to be either 37/35/42. Oh wait my bad! I think I must have given you my Daily 3 winning numbers. (That's between ages 36 and 42, plus/minus 3). She may appear younger than her age. She's at least 5'2" and not more than 5'5" tall. Love comes in every colors and so from a family similar fundamental core values to yours, rather than someone from a specific ethnic or social background.

I am mixed by blood (quad-racial) and look young for my age (I take good care of myself. I don't drink or smoke, and thanks to my grandfather's good genes).

I'm a type A personality: active and energetic; determine and goal-oriented.

I'm genuine, kind-hearted, and quite loyal, there is also tenderness in me and not afraid to mix it up: funny, lighthearted, curious, open, and not afraid to laugh at myself or others when it makes sense.

No body tattoo. Why place a bumper sticker in a Ferrari?

I often travel abroad whenever I have 9 days or more on my vacation. When I am at peace I am powerful and by day, I use my super power to do good, and I do well doing good deeds. By nights and weekends, I'm into variety or combination of things such as biking, swimming, exercise, movies, brunching and exploring the city with friends or relatives. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle every day. Exercising, eating right and sleeping are paramount to maintaining a healthy body.

My Relationship Mission: I promise a reward of lifetime devotion, i.e., Create a safe, peaceful, joyful, trusting, fun, loving, and loyal relationship environment where we can both grow and enjoy life together. A strong shoulder that you can lean on and takes away your tears faster than any tissue. A strong chest where you can rest your head and feel the calmness, power, and peace of the universe. When you need to speak your mind, I will listen attentively. And I do not mind sharing household chores and fixing things around the house.

I think my fingers has gotten shorter by typing all of these. If you resonate with what I've written and think or believe we might be a good match, please holler. I mean write, right? (Btw, I'm not an A List member, please no LIKES as I can't see them).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm alive, so I want to LIVE! With that said, I don't wait on a sideline... I make things happen. I also take care of myself while navigating the world around me. I believe in development, growth, good sleep, time with friends and family, and time for yourself... treating myself with kindness, valuing my unique qualities and taking ownership of my mistakes. Anything that what makes me feel good, grounded and balanced--all about choices that will make me a better person.

I work in IT at a Fortune 500 company protecting our cyber assets. I am proud of my work ethic, but also recognize when it's time to lay down the tools, crank up the music and have a good time (not literally eh).
I’m really good at
I am good with my hands. I can fix things. Knows carpentry and basic plumbing. I can barbecue a fresh egg on a stick. I am a generalist - sort a jack of all trades. I am resourceful and can assemble things very quickly - can figure things out with little or no help from a manual. Achieving personal goals. Making many small, sequential changes, and committing to them. Finding creative solutions to everyday problems. Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things. Finding new adventures and unique experiences. Remaining calm yet resilient during crisis. Keeping physically fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books: Mostly Self-Improvement:
"The Last Lecture," by Randy Pausch
"A Shameless Worship of Heroes" by Will Durant
"Evolutionary Psychology" by Dr David Buss

- Movies: Spy/MI/Bond Movies; Action/Thriller; Comedy or Comedy Mix.
- Food: Almost anything (no celantro)
- Music: Eclectic (Pop/R&B; Jazz; Latin/Salsa, Instrumental; Romance, Modern Classical; etc). No country music, high metal rock, and Rap.
80s & 90s Music; Frankie J, Neyo, Michael Buble, David Garrett, Boyz II Men, Luis Miguel, Lindsey Stirling, Lionel Ritchie, Bruno Mars, Usher, Westlife, Enrique Iglesias, the Fray, Chris Brown, Lifehouse, Savage Garden, Chicago, Phil Collins, Mariah Carey, Richard Marx, Bryan Adams, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
1. My health
2. Education | Wisdom
3. Leisure
4. Friendship
5. Harmony with nature
6. Good Food/Sleep
¯¯\_(ツ)_/¯¯
I spend a lot of time thinking about
International living
Digital Nomad
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to relax after a long busy work week. Sometimes I'll stay home and learn new things, sometimes I'll go out with my single friends or cousins to watch a movie, eat out, get together for a small talk, or do whatever is fun depending on my or our mood.
You should message me if
You resonate with what I've written and looking for something real and lasting, a deep connection, and something amazing. I appreciate if you have at least 3 photos of yourself.
____________________________________________________
========
WARNING:
========
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or photos in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
____________________________________________________
More