23 Monrovia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*Update* I am now in a relationship with my loveing girlfriend Britney Shaffer and now will only have this profile for new friends :)Well were do i start. I'm a passionate, loving, and giving young man who is a little on the heavy side of the weight bar. Although my gut is big im as healthy as a horse and it confuses the hell out of my doctors. I'm looking to find people to be friends with. I tend to like to stay home just for the fact that I have no job right now and can't really go any were or do any thing right now much less go out some were plus I also have no mode of transportation at the moment other than my feet, but I do enjoy going places and doing things like movies, museums, parks, theme parks, coffee shops, restaurants, and zoos. I'm a gamer who enjoys my video games but they don't control my life. I was bullied severely in my past so my confidence level was shot to hell and is still under repairs but I'll get there and don't consider myself a victim by any regard but when I give advice I tend to speak from experience and use stories from my past as examples. Okay I think I've said enough for one summery I'll let you go now..... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in the process of dropping some weight and getting a job so I can head off to school for graphic design. That's right I wanna make video games.
I’m really good at
Singing and writing its to bad I have trouble finishing books I start. I'm also a crack shot at the gun range, just put a good old m1 Grand in my hands and I can make a can dance down a street.
The first things people usually notice about me
For obvious reasons my size, its not just the gut I'm 6'3 1/2 feet tall and have a large bone structure if i were to replace all my fat with pure muscle I would look like a gladiator of Rome come back to life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate theses sections because I really don't have a favorite Ill listen to what i like and wont listen or watch or eat what I don't its that simple. Ill put into perspective my musical tastes go from Mozart to Tupac.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my laptop, my books, my xbox, family, and my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Were I'm headed in life and, What kinds of epicly crazy tech will I get to see in my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get a job in southern California it sucks, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fucked up past full of heartbreak message me and ill tell you about it sometime.
You should message me if
You want to make a new fun loving, loyal and caring friend. I may drop the ball or piss you off from time to time but when the shit hits the fan I'm right there to back you up or go down swining.