34Burnaby, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i will be leaving for a EPIC vacation in may so be warned this could be a limited time engagement

I am a goal oriented guy who likes a challenge - I follow a steady gym routine and enjoy racing my bike uphill. I am one of those ‘quiet till I get to know you’ types who unpredictably offends your finer sensitivities with inappropriately dark humour. I consider myself fairly adept with my hands... excuse me, miss, my eyes are up here! Ya, I was talking about mechanically. Maybe I’ll just wait until you ask me about my dream job. Moving on. I like to think I’m pretty self sufficient, but I’m definitely a sucker for chicken soup when I’m sick. I love the kind of relationship where we can be real with each other and inspire one another to be better than we could be doing it on our own.

You have come to accept yourself so deeply that you are comfortable with being adored by a man. You possess just the right amount of crazy to be interesting and are open about your inability to resist comic book stores. You enjoy your own thing, and don’t mind when I cleverly interfere with your routine by taking some time out to go somewhere breathtaking - bonus points if you’ll travel by bike. You are set on the idea of being the sole proprietor of my heart and not having to share it with children in the future, but is open to having a dog.

I am rad, and you should be too!
What I’m doing with my life
at the moment i am working a job in a transport company while looking for my apprenticeship
I’m really good at
many things! i cook, hike, bike, i listen really well from well from what i am told. I can eat and drink AND be merry all at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a large individual that looks like he should be playing football or rugby (rugby is a better sport) i also look like i might eat your children if given half a chance (especially with the beard that i had going for the playoffs. its gone now though)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book = DUNE
movie = Boondock Saints
food = Asian
Six things I could never do without
a fan
a computer
my friends
exercise (in this order HIKING, BIKING, GYM)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Isle of man TT race
what it would be to hike for 5 months straight
On a typical Friday night I am
going to the gym or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask, i dare you!
You should message me if
you want to? what kind of question is this?
The two of us