30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Maybe I'm a dreamer. But I'm not the only one.

To sum it all up, born and raised in Texas and I love music. Majored in Finance and minored in Music. Toured in a band for a few years. I now go grad school at NYU for their Music Business Masters program.
What I’m doing with my life
Music + Business. Accomplishing that one day at a time.

Currently working at Glassnote Records.
I’m really good at
My Job. Partying. Being a friend. Thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Beatles, Foster the People, Purity Ring, Siqur Ros, Local Natives, CHVRCHES, Skrillex, Coldplay, Daughter, Blink182, Zeds Dead, Mumford and Sons, The Postal Service, Radiohead, STS9, Phoenix, Pretty Lights, Fun. Nero, The XX, MGMT, Muse, Knife Party, Flux Pavilion, Empire of the Sun, Explosions in the Sky, M83... To name a few.

Lost, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Portlandia, Workaholics, Modern Family, Friends, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Sports and the News.

Catcher In The Rye and The Perks Of Being A Wallflower.
The six things I could never do without
Having a good time
Having a dream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to advance myself in life. The meaning of life. Music. The Zombie Apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar or at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time, at band camp... No really, I went to drumline camp once.
You should message me if
You find me interesting. Want to go to some shows. Want to party. Want to chill. Whatever, its your call.