GraphicsGuitars
33 Chattanooga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GraphicsGuitars
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
33. graphic designer. dog lover. educated. great job. emotionally available. good cook. i make my bed. i can do my own laundry.

Trust, compromise and communication are the three big keywords I tend to focus on - nice teeth, a sense of humor and a willingness to put up with a big kid are major brownie points too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a graphic designer and love my job (i work from home for a great agency based in California). I do like to spend time with friends, playing guitar with a few buddies, go to concerts and even visiting the bar scene isn't too bad every once in a while. I like staying at home and hosting for others or having a party, but going out to dog parks and biking and attempting to play frisbee golf are a few other enjoyable activities I partake in.
I’m really good at
Video games, digital art and playing the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loud and outgoing. I like to laugh - humor is huge in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything about WWII, all books written by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child (I've read them all), Maxim in the bathroom, World War Z and The Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks.

Movies: I love all movies really, but I do have a fancy for foreign Kung Fu flicks.

Music: If it's not gangster rap or country I'm typically ok with it. I prefer rock/alternative and I LOVE the blues. My taste in music has a wide scope.

Food: My father is a chef of 45+ years, I can cook, it's a fun thing to do - especially with someone else. I really like asian foods, but not too spicy. I make a damn good lemon chicken and thai chicken too.

Beer: I like beer (IPAs).
The six things I could never do without
My guitar / music
Charlie, my 11 year old Beagle
Scout, my 2.5 year old Husky
Neville, my 1 year old Shepard
Technology
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I didn't start working out sooner in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working out... but after that I'm having a jam session with a few of my buddies, bowling, lounging at home, playing a video game (most likely this), sitting at the local bar... it's a toss up really - what are we doing this Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very 420 friendly. I'm a responsible adult.
You should message me if
You're honest, especially with yourself.
You are a confident, intelligent and out going.
You have a passion for life and the emotional capacity to reciprocate it.
You want to get a beer, a bite and a conversation.
You want to meet my dogs.
More