Graphixb24
36 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Graphixb24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just checking out this site to see what's out there! Hopefully some good will come from it! I'm very easy going and looking for someone to potentially have a relationship with. I'm looking for a girl that feels confident enough in herself that she doesn't feel the need to have multiple bikini/half naked photos plastering her profile to get attention. The guys they're attracting are not the same character as me. I have higher expectations than that.
I'm a young professional working my way up the ladder, so far, so good. In addition to work, I'm a huge advocate and volunteer for Special Olympics. I coach 3 sports throughout the year and love every moment of it! Aside from coaching, I also play men's league softball, lift weights and enjoy most outdoor activities!
If that's not enough, I also enjoy doing artwork I have a degree in graphic design/marketing. I enjoy making pottery, oil paintings, drawings, etc.
I have been married once, but that ended over 5 years ago. Please don't put a label on me because of it!
If you want to know anything else, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quick witted, somewhat sarcastic (in a fun way)!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate having a label, but I have been married once before. Though it was certainly the right decision, I never hoped I'd be one of the statistics.
You should message me if
if you take care of your health, have a good personality and you think we have common interest.
More