37Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting a new career in Kennesaw and I'm getting into kite surfing and motocross. This is in addition to all the other bike and motorcycle activities I do.
I’m really good at
Riding two-wheeled things. I ride everything from BMX bikes to downhill mountain bikes to track bikes in velodromes.
Cooking. My favorite things to cook are fusion chili, Haitian style French Toast, Puerco Pibil (The pork dish in Once Upon a Time in Mexico), and various pasta.
Watching really bad movies. SyFy has the most ridiculous movies ever and I love them.

I'm not good but getting better at driving, running, swimming, playing the guitar, and shooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Animal House, Blues Brothers, Caddyshack.
Shows: Parks and Recreation, Community, Workaholics (yes I realize it's sophomoric :)
Music: punk and rock and jazz
Food: Thai, Cuban, Italian
Six things I could never do without
I've actually gone without everything I can think of at some point and I'm still alive so I guess this doesn't apply.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to go faster.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm very likely driving to​ a race track or bike trail. And drinking Rockstar.
You should message me if
You're awesome and like doing awesome things.
The two of us