30 Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy who loves to talk (I mean really loves to), honest and can clean up very well, I guess what I'm saying is I'm nothing special, just a normal guy.

I am abit of a nerd, I enjoy comics, games and movies (alot of movies) but it does not run my life.
I think i look OK but its not for me to say. I'm not all ego, which is a good trait to have I would of thought
I do like a drink, but i prefer not going out getting drunk every weekend, I would rather have a meal or go to a comedy club.
I have just completed college so am looking for work in IT YAY while doing that I am also a Ambassador for Cancer Research UK in my spare time while working for the NHS fun fun :)
I'm on here to look for someone,ideally i would like to find a relationship, someone to be with and share with them.
looking to start getting fit again, but someone to get fit with is a bonus.
I have been though Testicular cancer so i guess 1 ball makes me unique, but don't judge me on that, you have no idea how people change around me when that comes up, so best to get it out in the open now right? EDIT* it seams that this assumption is correct, come on people it's not contagious

Congrats on getting through my essay in one piece only thing now is to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in Patient Library for the NHS
I’m really good at
Talking, i love chatting and getting to know someone, over a meal? perfect
Other then that i don't think i have any major skills other than people skills and like to think I'm good with a computer (I do have the qualification for it not that it means much these days)
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure i haven't asked anyone that question for me to know, i guess I'm tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow so many, ermmmmm, I'm a fan of most things for a guy my age, I'm more into rock then R&B and so on
T.V, Firefly, Star Trek (If you judge me for this one program I have been watching since I was 5, shame on you)
Movie wise i do like the big labowski / alien / Batman trilogy and so many more
Food wise, red meat/chicken/pasta/pizza/curry.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
My car (I hate my car but the freedom is nice)
*Filler :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about the next person that comes into my life, i love the injokes and feeling of being wanted/needed in a relationship. I mean would it not be better going through life with someone?
Where will I be in 5 years time... Will my career every start in the area I have been trained in?
On a typical Friday night I am
In doors atm, i mean i have friends but i really can't go out and get drunk for no reason anymore and well you tell a group of guys you want to go out for a meal, you will get laughed at harder than if i told them i have a teddy called dotty (i don't by the way)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I#m not sure, i guess i should mention here i "had" testicular cancer, so yes i have one ball, but the other works fine. so i should really get that out in the open.
I think I should mention it as I don't like to lie or hide things from people, even if it means alot of people treat me different or on dating websites or just ignore me like the plague
You should message me if
You like the look of me and what to know more, I don't bite, what harm can come from getting to know me a little better.