33 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Talkative all round nice guy, Personally Looking for Female Friendships to enjoy female company as i rarely meet people in my work ( Other than my Clients), someone to tell me if the clothes i bought suit me i really don't have an eye for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Own my own Business working in the Garden Maintenance field - Also with my free time traveling Local or Abroad
I’m really good at
Just being a good Friend and having a Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My Beard ( Its Kept well) I just rather not take it off
Friendly and happy to chat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Girl with the dragon tattoo the 3 Book Series , Fire of Song and Ice ( Game Of Thrones )

Shows: Big Bang Theory , Game of Thrones , The Walking Dead

Music : Anything that catches my ear and fills me with happiness couldn't care less about what brand they fall under

Food : - Just Food in General no real Favorites
The six things I could never do without
1: Space/Universe
2: My Family
3: My friends
4:My house
6:Free thoughts and critically thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space and the universe just the thought of other Suns and Planets make me happy to be alive in such a vast unknown
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm visiting my Disabled friend at his place , Enjoying a Pizza and talking socially about the week that was
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an Atheist is that even really private oh well it will do :P
You should message me if
You love to have fun by thinking out of the box
by this i mean traveling and activities as well as thinking about things to find solutions not more problems