47Tunnel Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Its hard to describe yourself, but here goes. I am a multifaceted guy. I like a lot of things and have many interests. I work hard and have a good work ethic, but I generally leave that behind every day and enjoy my personal time. I am very educated, have degrees in chemistry and finance, but am far from the geeky types that I deal with at work everyday, lol. I am a man's man. I like sports, whether shooting a competition somewhere, watching the Braves live or on TV, of taking my daughter for a spin on the dirt bike. But, the thing I love the most is the companionship of a really great woman. Everyone on here can say that they like the beach or traveling anywhere. Who doesn't? But it's the things in the daily life that makes or breaks a relationship. I enjoy hanging out with a bottle of wine while cooking dinner, snuggling on the couch watching just about anything. I am pretty easy to please in the right company. When time allows, I love to go out for good food. That can be the quest for the best bar burger, or somewhere with white table cloths. I love music of all types, and enjoy catching a local live band. I don't sing, but do get a kick out of karaoke. I am caring and considerate. I am a please and thank you, or can I get some for you kinda guy. I have a great sense of humor that won't quit, and see the glass half full. When time allows, I love weekend getaways. Even an unplanned jump in the car and wind up somewhere can be a great adventure.

I am missing one key ingredient: someone to share my very rich life with and who wants to share their rich experiences with me. I'm looking for someone who can't wait to be with me and who makes the most of our time together. I want to find a special person to adore and cook with and dress up for and have intellectual conversations with, who will be the only one on the planet for me. Someone to marvel at life with!
What I’m doing with my life
I love spending time with my daughter in my free time. Professionally, I am focused on my career, but really don't work too many hours any more.
I’m really good at
Hmmm........I am good at a lot of things. Most any sport, cooking, fixing things, napping, lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like most music, and all foods
Six things I could never do without
Air, water, sleep, my daughter, my dog, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to be in a great relationship and just be moving forward with life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with friends or at home resting after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's secret, lol.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know the real me. The profile will only give you a brief glimpse of who I am.
The two of us