33 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically, I am a hard-working, fun, outdoorsy, and honest guy. I am half French and speak a little Chinese, and enjoy encountering new cultures and traveling.

I love to backpack and hike, and love volunteering whenever I can. I spent about 3 years in New Orleans post-Katrina working on rebuilding projects. So, I can fix your house and pitch tent.
What I’m doing with my life
Educating the next generation of leaders, running, hiking, and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Getting to know people, and reading situations.

Cooking, surprisingly this is actually really true. I am always shocked, I thank my mother for this.

Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to make people laugh, and surprisingly, am good at it too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies - Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, Love Actually, Paris Je T'Aime

Favorite Poem - Invictus by William Henley

Favorite Books - Anything written by Micheal Crichton, Roald Dahl, Mark Twain, or Albert Camus, Art of War, and the Spiritual Exercises.

Favorite Music -- I am very eclectic but love Jazz, Hip Hop, Oldies, and Classic
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Great Food
3. Great Conversation
4. Nature
5. Debating
6. Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social Justice
How to be a better teacher/mentor
What I want to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with a friend/colleague or just relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love romantic comedies. I mean who doesn't??
You should message me if
If you've got a good head on your shoulders, and are looking for the same in a partner.

Or if you like a good coffee and conversation! Thanks!