Greatgiants88
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Greatgiants88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from the University of Delaware after majoring in business management/marketing.
I'm a pretty easy going guy who likes to stay busy and active. In general, I'd say im a really social guy, as I enjoy meeting new people and having nice meaningful conversations. My friends would describe me as very outgoing,friendly,fun to be around, and overall just a good guy.

In general I like to go to shows, see new movies, and go to sporting events of any kind. Also love being in the city, exploring new places, being where the action is and just hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a Media supervisor at an ad agency in Manhattan. Its a really cool place to work with a really young atmosphere. My goal is to continue working there for the foreseeable future as long as I'm happy and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
baseball, I played very competitively in High School
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Band of Brothers
Love modern rock, alternative and pop music
Favorite bands are Red Hot Chilli peppers, The Used, and Kings Of Leon
Big fan of good old italian cuisine
Also love Hibachi, and Steak
Favorite tv show is entourage
Some of my other favorites are The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, and Homeland
The six things I could never do without
my friends and family
Pizza
Baseball
Football
iPad
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Success in life, making a lot of money, and what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a good time with some friends in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sensitive side once you get to know me
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a really cool down to earth guy
More