Greekrukus
35 Riverview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Greekrukus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
just looking for someone to hang out with and see if something more comes out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
i work full time and I'm a dad to an awesome 14 year old giant. Seriously, he's 6'2"
I’m really good at
Jeopardy, lol! I took my prelim test to get on the show. Im also a great cook, my dad was a chef and taught me everything he knew before he died.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and tattoos. People say that I'm intimidating, but that's just the outward appearance. I'm actually a really nice guy once you get to know me. I tend to analyze people when I first meet them, so I may seem quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read alot of autobiographies. i mainly listen to country and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my phone, my family, my friends, outdoors, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life has in store for me as I age. Also I like to think about how the universe works and why did we become the dominant species.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or with my kid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Midgets kinda weird me out.
You should message me if
You want to hang out and see if something comes of it. Feel free to message me if something piques your interest or you think we might hit it off! A great ass doesn't hurt either! ;-)
More