GreenEyesNOz
46 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GreenEyesNOz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Christian looking for a Christian man. I am easy going, laid back, and love to travel, have fun, and love to laugh. I love Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour and strive to serve Him the best I can everyday. Life is too short to take for granted. I want to live my life to please God.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and am a full time single mom taking care of my son.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like romantic comedies, dramas, action, and a lot of different movies, not so much sci-fi though. As far as music, I love country, gospel, southern gospel, pop, classical, pretty much anything but rap lol. I like to read, but lately I mostly listen to books on my ipod at work.
The six things I could never do without
Wow this could be hard....lol. Now that we have such great technology I'd have to say my cell phone, Bible, and my son. Everything else is negotiable lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I'd like to get done, and meeting that someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner and a movie with family or friends, at home with my son, or hanging with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wanna know just ask I guess.
You should message me if
You are interested in a relationship. I am not looking for anything casual or playing games.
More