34 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate describing myself but here it is. I'm on the quest to find out more about the opp sex. Not the most surprising thing I guess.

Besides, the female creature can be complicated and difficult to understand. Alright then, no beatin' around the bush but i'm ONLY interested in girls here, just like any other guys.

I wanna mention that I like the unbiased anonymous nature of online interaction. Perhaps, that's why i'm here in the first place. I wish everyone can see past the superficial but that would make me hypocritical as i find it pretty hard myself. How contradicting...and speaking of superficial, I'm a firm believer of "looking good" over "good-looking" if it make sense.

I'm still skeptical about actually meeting someone compatible online but I'm one to take the leap of faith.
Well, selectively.

oh, and finally, I like taking long journeys. I don't know why I said that. Moving on...
What I’m doing with my life
Not relevant but I aspire to travel around the world, except, Ihaven't found the time nor $$ to do so. My next favoured destinations would be Europe, South America, New York, Japan and the Scandinavia.

More to the point. I'm still finding my feet, trying to plot my next move in life. I would say i'm currently at the cross roads, not knowing where i'll be and where i'll be most happy as I continue to live abroad from 'home'

I'm beginning to eat healthy now and trying to look after my body. I undertake some fitness of my own, playing lots of football and only indulge when necessarily. In fact, I eat so little on weekdays that I often tell people "I eat like a poor man during the week so that I can live like a King on weekends."

Otherwise, i'm really enjoying every breath I take in this present stage in life cause i know it will not be forever. I'm working and slaving away, hoping to jump on an business opportunity that shall suck me further into the everlasting cycle of making enough money so that myself ,my current and impending family can have a good life. yes.

Basically, i'm trying to save myself from this sorry thing called life from the day i was born into this world and to live it as i see fit.

Okay, it's all sounding abit too morbid. I'm gonna try a different tone now.
I’m really good at
most things but master of none. Not really, I'm good at some things but that's up to you to find out.

making others' lives easier at the expense of my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know except that I can really quiet when you meet me for the first time although i've been told otherwise.

One thing's for sure, I've been told I look younger than my age. *winning!*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read anything short unless it really piques my interests.
I don't get excited over books but i do read news/tech/nerdy articles quite abit.

Music to me is like starting a day with coffee, if it makes sense at all. My preference in music ranges and chances with time and when I say anything, i mean it. I prefer Indie over Pop. Some of my favourites include Coldplay, Muse, Dream Theatre, Mumford and Sons, Haim, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Keane.

I am a huge meat eater, especially red meat. I never discriminate, i enjoy the greens just as much. My favourite cuisine will have to be French, Modern Western, Japanese and Chinese. I've had my share of trying my hands on making food and i enjoy it as much as i love eating food. The bottom line is, I live to eat. Other poisons include beer, coffee and whisky, absinthe, shiraz.

I'm not biased with movies either. I'm ever learning to appreciate all kinds of movies in different languages. As of matter of fact, i really enjoy indie films, from all over the world. I get tired watching the typical hollywood made films. I should really make an effort to draw up a list of my favourites because I tend to watch and forget their titles.
The six things I could never do without
my family/friends/love.
Football, breathe, live, talk and play.
being sucha tech whore, Internet/laptop, and my music.
my sanity/intellect.
everything good and green in this world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and life. World and current affairs.

Making life more perfect and enjoying the finer bits of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out with good company. being at home or out.
trying to make it less typical. It usually involves abit of drinking because it means winding down to a hard week's work and may include having fine food too because.

I'm getting old, what can i say..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm embarrassed to be here.
You should message me if
you like the the following:
music, concerts, coffee, good food, cooking, travel, beach, football/soccer, sports in general, photography, more nature loving than urban, etc etc..

... if you can just construct proper sentences. I'm not really a language Nazi and naturally I don't like one either. I won't persecute someone over their literacy just to make myself feel bigger so I don't expect you to either.

... if you can recommend good eats and cafes in Singapore or in Sydney.