21 Sudbury, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a person that is mostly outgoing. Whenever I have a chance I go camping at Manitoulin to fish, considering of doing hunting, quading, and sitting around bonfires. Im not only here looking for dating but im also looking for friends here as well. Im usually an easy going type of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
In the summer when I have a chance I go to camp in Manitoulin Island great place to get away from the city. I hangout with friends very often having a good time. Ill continue to stay at school till I get my credits. Once I'm done I will be on my way to Toronto for Collage.
I’m really good at
Make some people laugh,
Help other people's problems when needed,
Playing video games,
Working (Depending).
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice how dark my eyes are, some say its cool, and some say its scary. I just reply back "The demon got a hold of me".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch good movies every time before I go to the theater I would check the reviews of the movies and choose the best rating. I like watching lots of types of movies Horror, Adventure, Action, and ect. I like to listen to almost everything in music rock, metal, rap, and ect. Not one does simply likes every music genres.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Close Friends, Family, Life, and Crushes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Get home early and get ready for work the next morning.