30Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors, going to the mountains, sports and traveling. I would rather be playing volleyball, wakeboarding or skiing than most anything else. I'm a small town girl from the Midwest loving everything Colorado has to offer!

Disclaimer: I'm a big Packers fan! 😁 But I'll support the Broncos as long as they're not playing Green Bay...
What I’m doing with my life
Finally figuring it out...and enjoying it!

Looking for someone who can not only keep up, but keep me on my toes, laughing, and inspired.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lana del Rey, Ray Lamontagne, country, alternative, etc. LOVE music!

Mexican, sushi, Greek/Mediterranean, Indian, steak, the list goes on

Books: The Girl on the Train, The Good Girl
Six things I could never do without
The mountains
Family and friends
My puggle
Men with beards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
You should message me if
You're: fun, easy going, ambitious, witty, adventurous, smart, motivated, confident

Love: the outdoors, food, dogs

Enjoy: being active and playing/watching sports

Like: to travel, going to happy hour, brunch on the weekend, concerts

Have or can grow a beard (scruff counts)
The two of us