33Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for starters, I'm in my late 20's and really enjoy life. I'm also very new to the Portland area. Originally from Los Angeles, I moved the Pacific Northwest for new opportunities and experiences. I mostly needed a change of scenery. Most of my days are consumed by work, but I don't let it control me at all. I love meeting new people and staying active. I'm a very outgoing person and am considered to be a friend to everyone I meet. I'm definitely the outdoorsy type. Occasionally, I snowboard, mountain bike, or go running. I also go to the gym regularly if it counts for anything. However, some days are just meant to chill out and do nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on the career right now. I've been doing marketing for some rather peculiar products but really it's the experience that counts. Now I'm moving into the sales game. My job is making you like my product more than you like your money. Otherwise, I'm just having fun most of the time trying to figure out what the next couple chess moves are going to be. Right now though, I hang out with my friends and get the most out of life.
I’m really good at
Being myself, making other people laugh, being the optimistic one in the group and finding cool things to do, snowboarding, being the motivator/instigator, and I'm always a good friend to have.
The first things people usually notice about me
My stance. Yeah, strange but I just have the right pose for the right situation. The office pose, the club pose and magnum(you get extra points if you know what that's from).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, that's kind of a big question, isn't it??

To name a few:
Books: Brave New World, Scar Tissue and Travel Books.
Movies: Old School, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, mostly any comic book movie,
Music: Indie Rock and Brit Pop(Franz Ferdinand, The Strokes and the Ting Tings), a little bit of Underground Hip-hop and generally whatever sounds good. I'm also a big fan of the Rolling Stones, Joan Jett, The Who and Tom Petty.
Food: Anything spicy, Italian, Mexican and Burgers
Six things I could never do without
iPod, phone, sunglasses because I'm a vampire, friends, a dog and clean clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how awesome I am. No, really I think about what I'm going to do differently tomorrow and how great the day is going to be. I try to be as optimistic as possible and go with the flow. Life is to short to be angry and pessimistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally, I'm at a bar, with friends, or watching TV, chillin at home. It could be a number of things. I just like having fun. One of my many philosophies is "As long as I got out of the house, the night has been a success."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really a morning person and I love it.
You should message me if
You are fun and exciting. I want to meet someone who enjoys life, is willing to be entertained by my stupid jokes, hints of sarcasm, and goofiness. I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding. No one really is.
The two of us