33 Woodbridge, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth girl with a good head on my shoulders. I have a small group of cherished friends and family that is my life. I love to laugh. I'm very much a home body but love the occasional evening out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to balance between work and play. I want to explore and uncover new interest. Looking into reading more books and trying new activities. Career wise, I want to have my own business one day.
I’m really good at
As apart of my job I've learnt to read people and respond. I'm also good at substituting things in a recipe.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fall on your knees, A fine balance, Understanding our mind, The tipping point.
Shows: games of throne, true blood, mad men, anything on the food network
Music: alittle bit of everything.
Food: I have adventurous taste buds but a weak stomach. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Asian food, family, friends, naps, laughter, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am, where I want to be and how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting up for a big day Saturday.
You should message me if
You are happy, confident, have your own opinion hobbies and goals. I'm not looking to take care of anyone. I think it's important to be self aware and independent.