GreggLA
39 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GreggLA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in NY. Raised in Baltimore. Went to Syracuse. Live in LA. And a lot of things happened in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Homeland, Justified, Nurse Jackie
Movies - 70s classics (And Justice For All, Dog Day Afternoon, One Flew Over the Cukoo's Next)
Classic 80s comedies (Spies Like Us, Fletch, Caddyshack, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels)
Randoms like The Usual Suspects, Memento, Inception, Fight Club, Step Brothers, Swingers, Little Miss Sunshine, and Dark Night Trilogy
Music - Classics like Beatles, Stones, Elton John, Billy Joel, Cat Stevens and recents like Vampire Weekend, Mumford and Sons, Fun and Macklemore
Books - The Kite Runner, Like Water for Elephants, anything by David Baldacci, John Grisham, James Patterson, Dickens, Twain, Melville, Are You My Mother?
Food - I'm pretty open to all types of food as long as it has no chance of walking off the plate.
The six things I could never do without
I haven't gone long without oxygen, but I don't think that's what they mean. Family, friends, good music, coffee, football and soap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saw Milli Vanilli in concert. Yep, yep, yep.
You should message me if
If my profile piques your curiosity, if you are looking to take things beyond this site and if you like to laugh.
More