27 Sofia, Bulgaria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone. I' a student from Bulgaria and I like to meet some new and interesting people.I'm a girl that likes to know everything about the world and it's very curious but also I like to take fun and go out with friends :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm studying at university and I'm planning to develop my future career.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and "being" friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know...maybe that I'm shy and I don't speak much...Probably, cant'be sure :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are too many, so I'll just say who my favourite writers are: Tolkien, Terry Pratchett, Oscar Wilde, Jane Austen, J. Rowling, Douglas Adams and so on.
The movies I love the most are: "The lord of the rings", "Pride and prejudice", everything brom Tim Burton, Children of Men, Farscape series, etc.
As to the music, I like pretty much a bit from every style. The singers and groups I love the most are: Robbie Williams, Enrique Iglesas, Linkin Park and others. :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) Books
3) Music
4) Cell phone
5) PC
6) Mirror
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place under the sun :)
On a typical Friday night I am
In the club or infront of the PC :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of clowns .
You should message me if
If you like :)