Greygirl12
45 Mount Juliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Greygirl12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am never sure what to say here... I love to laugh and try to always find the good in any situation. I'm independent, a little goofy, a book nerd and music lover. I love to travel. I'm looking for some more adventure in life since my son is in college. I want to try new things but stay true to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. It is one of my passions.

I LOVE music. I listen to about everything at some point, just depends on what I'm in the mood for. I can listen to classical, pop, country and rock all in the same playlist.

My favorite movies are rom coms, but also enjoy drama, action and sci-fi. Like TV but don't watch as much as I used to.

Favorite food is Mexican. But will eat or most things. I don't thint I am picky but others disagree :)
The six things I could never do without
My son and dog would be at the top of my list. However, I would say books, I-Pod, and AC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling - I love to travel and am always trying to decide where my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not going out with my girl friends I usually spend the evening at home chilling watching TV or reading...
You should message me if
... Well, I guess if you want to :)
More