24 Lima, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do i start here? Well, first off, im 20 years old. I just earned my Associates Degree in Diesel Technology, and I currently work full time at McElwain Industries in Kalida as a Structural steel welder/custom fabricator. I love my job, and know I have a good future ahead of me. I have my own apartment, where I pay all the bills and rent, My own truck (its not the best) but its paid for and gets me where I need to go. I like mudding, four wheel drives, anything diesel, truck pulls, tractor pulls, dirt races, trap shooting, and sometimes I love to just chill in the truck and watch stars. I like country music, but not the same repetitive stuff you hear on T102 all day. I like finding new artists and new songs that you dont hear every day. Im just looking for someone to treat right, in return for being treated right. Not looking for a high maintenance women, liars, cheaters, stealers, users, or girls who think "all guys are the same", if you are, go ahead and click the back button. If you are still reading, and havent hit the back button, hit me up then, don't be shy, you won't be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said, I'm a full time welder/custom fabricator at McElwain Industries and plan on staying there for a while.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Having fun, thinking outside the box, being different.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im fun, outgoing, speak freely, and not afraid to voice my opinion
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Smokey
Loved Ones
My truck
My Job