29Fort Campbell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hit me up on instagram : @_its_show_time

I luv 2 play basketball and play football. When I'm doin nothin I lift weights ( workout enthusiast) or train.. I just like to have fun...I love makin people laugh but i know when to get serious too...I like dogs me I got 2 my niggas Onyx an Titan...I've been told that I'm random an hyper ....I'm outgoing and I do pretty much whateva makes me happy!!!!But No-Matter What I Do or where I am I'm Always About My Business. And I went to college for Civil Engineering from SU an best believe I'm a make it come true.
What I’m doing with my life
college major is civil engineering
currently in the army
I boxed for three years now but this semester I'm going to quit boxing and play football for my school
I’m really good at
Drawing, playing the piano, writing poetry, good with animals Idk why or how but I am, dancing oh yeah I got the moves!! Lol and some other stuff just ask an ill tell you
The first things people usually notice about me
my size, height & facial expressions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader but I'm slowly gettin into it
Top 10 favorite movies
1) The Wood
2) The Avengers
3) Aladdin
4) Love & Basketball
5) 300
6) Goofy Movie
7) Stomp The Yard
8) House of Flying Daggers
9) Never Back Down
10) Love For Sale
Six things I could never do without
1) food and water
2) my family
3) God
4) cellphone
5) my anime
6) my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just ask me and ill tell you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love anime
You should message me if
Do that
The two of us