34Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a licensed electrician in the City of Rochester. I help run a family owned business with my dad and have been working at it for over 10 years.

Unfortunately at times it could seem like this is my life because I am dedicated to it. I enjoy helping people and seeing them happy when the job is done. If I could do it for free I would be satisfied. Sadly though satisfaction doesn't pay the bills!

I am not an overly social person but I am working at this. I prefer to go out in groups rather than go out into the wilderness by myself. It makes the night more fun for me with people to bounce random conversation off of.

I enjoy long walks in a lot of the parks the area has to offer. It does help with the stress of life. I try to take my camera with me and take pictures of the scenery when I can.

Currently I live a block from the beach and have a golf course in my backyard. I don't play golf though but I will admit I have taken a walk on the course during the night time. Plenty of stars to see!

I want to get more travel in my life over the next year. I want to hit up NYC again, Boston, Toronto, and some of the parks down state. I enjoy camping as well and the past 2 years have gone on some winter weekend camping trips. It was as cold as you would think!

I'm sure there is more to say but I prefer you drag it out of me if interested. Don't be afraid to say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much it seems. Trying to re-balance myself again though.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes or having something smart ass to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ehh not much for reading lately, it seems to put me to sleep! I watch mostly sports or shows on the History Channel or Discovery Channel. Favorite sports include hockey, football, Yankees baseball, and some international soccer.

Definitely a classic rock kind of guy. Never been able to get into the Top 40 stuff, or rap, or even country. I have been getting more into the newer alternative type music but still not a fan of most of it.

Food is good. I usually like Mexican or spicy food. Pasta is good and easy. But at the moment I am all about a good turkey sandwich!
Six things I could never do without
- Friends and Family. They make my life interesting.
- Work. Seems to give my life a defineable purpose at the moment.
- Vehicle. Freedom at its best.
- Music. It sets the mood for the day.
- New York Yankees. A true fan would know what I am talking about.
- Internet. I have met some of the coolest people in my life on it.
- My hat. Ok that's 7 but 90% of the time I wear a hat. It is part of my look! And yes, there is hair under there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. Not much of a social bug but slowly changing that as I find better people to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent a good portion of my 20s living life online through a writing game that took up a lot of my time and paid no money. Admitting it is kind of against the code but this is what came to mind first.
You should message me if
If you are interested in knowing more about it? Yeah that would be a decent reason.
The two of us