26Staten Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently in college finishing up my last year with an intended degree in the pharmacology. Thats a mouthful lol. I really enjoy meeting new people and spending time with others. I have found that I learn alot from socializing with others.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am a full time student but I am also a frequent volunteer/coordinator with Red cross and New york cares. I work as a biology student advisor and a lab coordinator at my university. In my free time I stay active by running and taking long walks. Going to the gym is my primary means of staying fit though.
I’m really good at
I am very good at carrying conversations. I try to avoid formal talk as much as possible because it's boring. No one wants to feel like they are at a fucking interview 24/7 lol. I'll usually start conversations about world wide events, government, environment, health and anything else that is pretty thought provoking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Naruto, Transformers, Psycho Pass, Attack on Titan(Yes im a geek. Get over it lol), Bill Maher, Cosmos, House, Orange is the new black, Treme, The Wire, American Crime, The Walking Dead, Power, Breaking Bad, South Park, Game of thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, Law & Order
Movies:Interstellar(one of the best movies I have seen in my lifetime), Inception, Divergent, The Great Gatsby, Black Fish, Enemy of the State, Along Came Polly, 50 First Dates, Mr. Deeds, Polar Express, Inside Man, Avengers, Frozen and many others ( Dont judge me lol)
Music: Almost anything, seriously. You would be surprised at how much music i listen to daily. My least favorite genre though is country. My most favored genre is jazz.

Books: As a man thinketh, The invisible Man, Animal Farm, The color purple, Frederick Douglas Biography, Chasing the scream, Game of thrones series, Womens voices & Feminists visions, The Social Atom, Freakomics, The mortal instruments series, Any Marvel comic I can get my hands on
Six things I could never do without




Research career

Piano,Saxophone ( equally important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and friends are two of things I often think about. I realized over the years that life is short and how imperative it is to spend time around people that you consider to be important while you can. I lost a decent amount of people over the years in my family and have regretted not being around them more when I was younger. But instead of beating myself up about the past I've decided to strengthen the bonds between my family and myself constantly meeting new people and making friends. From the moment I made this my goal up until now I have definitely been a happier and more fulfilled person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Travel home from university, doing homework, studying, hanging with friends, rarely clubbling, attending city concerts and events.
You should message me if
If you want to have a good time send me a message and I will try and respond as soon as I can. I am honestly just looking to have a good time(Not what you think).
The two of us