37Missoula, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First - I am a complete and total Nerd.

I've been going in one direction for that last 12 or 13yrs and I've finally discovered what I want to be when I grow up so that's what I am working towards.

Lately it seems my whole life revolves around working and school so I am trying something different because I'm not a big fan of the bar scene. I like to go camping and hiking once in a while but not all the time. I am really a homebody that likes to do yardwork and hang out in the backyard. I love to garden but didn't get around to it this summer. I also like to work in my flower beds and
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working and going back to school to finally finish my degree. I'm tired of only having work and school in my life - looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now it's going to be my short hair. I've wore it long mid-back for 6 yrs and decided to donate to locks of love. I will probably keep it super short for summer and grow it once it gets colder out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fy, Fantasy...
Authors: Anne Bishop, Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs, Faith Hunter, Seanan McGuire, C.E. Murphy
Movies: Action and Adventure, Humor (not a big fan of Chick flicks)
TV: Big Bang, NCIS, Perception, Person of Interest, Under the Dome (I HATE reality TV)
Music: about anything but Rap
Food: I'll try anything once but I'm a carnivore at heart. I admire vegetarians and vegans but couldn't be one.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Kindle - believe me I've tried... cannot do without...
2. Coffee - do you really want to meet me on a morning without?
3. Heated mattress pad - it sounds silly in the summer but its wonderful when it's cold out.
4. My animals
5. My Friends
6. My Car - we've gone through a lot together
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go with my life after I'm done with school. I know one thing and it's that I don't want to continue in the same career path that I've been on for the last 11 yrs.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a normal weekday Friday night I am usually going to bed early to get up early Saturday morning. I have Tuesdays and Wednesdays off so on my friday (monday), hang out with friends playing games or karaoke or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very intense and I look all sweet and innocent but looks can be deceiving.
The two of us