Grumpny
83 Mechanicsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Grumpny
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, but stay active like to travel, go new places, do new things. I camp, sail, travel when I can.Prefer to do it with some one, not alone, tired of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to stay active, find someone to be active with me
I’m really good at
Sailing, flying, wood carving, talk too much. Mechanical things, find out how they work or should work. curiosity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing note worthy, back to the talk too much, not shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, Geo.R.R.Martin, Baldaci, some SCIFI, not into TV, but I do watch NCIS,, and I am on a see food diet, if i see it i will eat it, that is as long as it does not live in water. SEA food is not on my diet. Any seafood and I have an agreement, they stay in the water and I stay in the boat.Sometimes anyway?
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, companionship, 643, my sail boat ,travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
No time to think, have to keep moving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone at home reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to keep some secrets.
You should message me if
Just a little tired of doing things alone, some company, a companion to go and do places and things together, and then take it as it may or may not progress.
More