61Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going,mechanicaly inclined,self taught photographer.I enjoy live music and like to dance.I like to go to car shows and currently working on a muscle car.I enjoy the Arts and occasionally go to the museums.I love to travel when I can.I have three adult sons on their own,oldest one married with three girls.I'm a Husker,C.W.S.,Creighton & Mav fan.I'm a firm believer of actions speak louder than words kind of person.I believe in friendship first,then perhaps lovers.I treat a woman like she's the only one in the room.I know how to make a woman feel like a lady and a lady feel like a woman;)I'm a romantic without being mushy. Like you, I love to laugh and believe I can be witty. Thank you for viewing me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life a day at a time,working on my house,spending time with my grandaughters:)
I’m really good at
Listening.Making people laugh.Being a trusting friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My gray hair!Lol.My smile and great outlook on life.My sincerity towards others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy classic rock,the blues,a little country.I watch comedy,drama,action,documentry,some horror.I read science,auto & photography related.My favorite foods are Italian,Greek,Mexican & chocolate.
Six things I could never do without
My family,my friends,my home,my health,food,clean air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future might bring and my to do list:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a live band some where with family and friends or enjoying time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For your ears only:)
You should message me if
You enjoy a manly man with a gentlemans touch:)
The two of us