Gszaf2
28Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gszaf2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going with a sense of humor that ranges from silly to sarcastic. I love ecology and most of my work involves traveling to distant and interesting locations. I am mostly an extrovert. I love to be outside and enjoy board games and video games while I am inside.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I go places to work as a field biologist. Its travel intensive, and really fun. I am in Dallas, living the dream.
I’m really good at
I kind of rock at certain aspects of biology. I also have decent interpersonal and conflict resolution skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my incredibly curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like horror in both literature and movies.
Malcolm in the Middle, Futurama, The Simpsons, and That 70's show were all really awesome. I also like the Daily show and Community.
Six things I could never do without
My friends
Day Dreaming
My lap top.
The ocean.
Going for walks.
Boxes of Puppies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to daydream about all kinds of things, also marine ecology. Where to hike, where I am going to work next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Almost every Friday night I rage against the machine as I succumb to a screaming primal fury. Also I like to play with puppies.
You should message me if
You like to be outside, and inside, and maybe if you need to unload some money.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion