Gtofreak65
36 Walnut Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gtofreak65
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for my tattooed country girl who's not afraid to get dirty going muddin or hunting and fishing. I'm a proud daddy to 2 beautiful girls, and they are training to be future zombie killers. lol. I like to go out and have fun doing just about anything, but I'm not above hanging out and watching movies or having a couple drinks with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working two full time jobs. Looking for one good job that pays me what I feel I'm worth.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable about being themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda shy at first, but as I get to know people I turn into a pretty social person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Show: The Walking Dead. Favorite movie: Wow! thats a hard one. Thats like asking which arm is your favorite. I love several different movies. But, I have a extensive collection of Zombie movies. Music: Anything that reaches out and bitch slaps you with feeling. If their screaming while they do it, Bonus. Food: Hell I didn't get this awesome figure by NOT eating. I love all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My girls
2. Cigarettes
3. My Bug-out-bag
4. My Glock
5. My Truck
6. My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder how hard it would be to take that apart and make it do what I want it to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or hanging with my daughters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have slight obsession with Zombies.
You should message me if
Your tired of all the assholes, and want to hang out with a person you can be ypurself with. Or you just need a good zombie killing partner.
More