Gu3luv24
28 Candler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gu3luv24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am from Alaska moved here the last week of July 2012 I am 24 I have a 3 year old daughter I love to do anything out doors I ride horses spend time with family and friends I'm a chiropractic assistant I am the oldest of 12 I love being romantic loving caring I play softball on my free time or go swimming camping fishing hunting fourwheeling I love to have fun and I have a very nice sense of humor and I love being random
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living life and providing for my daughter
I’m really good at
Riding horses being a mom and working hard for what I want I don't back down unless I know I'm gonna get hurt
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of grey trilogy, NCIS, CSI, law and order SVU, bad girls club, say yes to the dress, millionaire matchmaker, vampire diaries, pretty little liars.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter my phone my job my family my friends and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and if ill ever find my true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at urban cowboy or at home cuddling with my daughter
You should message me if
You want to get to know a real down to earth thick girl, your not shallow, or a prick, or you just want sex I don't have time to play games and I don't want you to waste my time.
More