Gubdude
30 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gubdude
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
JMU graduate currently living in Ballston. I like going out on the weekends but am perfectly content watching a good movie on a Friday night and staying in. Love sports, especially football and tennis, and using my TiVo to make my life easier.
What I’m doing with my life
These days I'm working for a government contractor doing IT.
I’m really good at
Quoting TV shows/movies (I know everything about Seinfeld), crossword puzzles, vocabulary, making stuffed peppers, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
How would I know what people notice? Probably smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, The Kite Runner, Harry Potter(s), Calvin and Hobbes

Movies: Everything Pixar, Kill Bill(s), Shawshank Redemption, Groundhog Day....many more

Shows: Modern Family, Seinfeld, Arrested, Curb, USA shows....many more

Music: Country and hip hop are my favorites.

Food: I eat everything. Italian is number one, but I like Chinese, Mexican, American, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Trivia Nights, Ice Cream, Dogs, Movies/TV/Crossword (I know that's cheating)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made a slap bet with my roommate and lost. I live in fear.
You should message me if
You are nice, caring and like to have fun. And if you like the Cowboys that's a nice bonus.
More