37San Rafael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Central Coast Cali born and raised :0) I am a pretty spontanious person when it comes to doing things around my area. I am not a bar and club kind of girl, I would rather be out camping or traveling to some new place. I love the San Jose Sharks and football so am up to catch a game anytime.

I am pretty independent person, I have traveled alone quite a few times but would love to have someone to share the experinces with in the future. I am pretty easy going and have a scarcastic sense of humor. I believe honesty is one of the most important pieces of a relationship. I am quiet and reserved by nature.

I hope to find someone with shared interests but other interests also. I love to learn new things from those who are passionate about what they love. Someone thoughtful and willing to take charge and plan things sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending most of my time helping both people and animals. Looking for someone to spend my free time with:0)
I’m really good at
I have been told that i am a really good listener and making people comfortable talking to me. I am really good at making Kalhua Cake!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing people would notice about me would be my height and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many!!
Books: anything by Dean Knootz, true life stories.
Movies: Interview with a vampire, Alot like love.
Shows: Ghost Adventures, perception, big bang theory.
Music: country, Nickelback,Daughty,Matchbox twenty.
Food: Spaghetti!!!
Six things I could never do without
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people spend so much time do things that don't make them happy and making sure I am doing what makes me happy!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are different depending on what's going on that weekend.. I could be packing for the weekends adventure or just relaxing with friends for dinner and a movie or just spending a quite night at home.
You should message me if
You think you could be my match or just a awesome new friend!!
The two of us