Guitarshot154
30 West Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Guitarshot154
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a lake house I just bought b/c I enjoy the outside. And I have a condo downtown Chicago. So I can show you a world you could never imagine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm know what I want in life and I'm out to get it. I work at a family own company.
I’m really good at
Poker :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'm going to say what people don't notice about me is that I'm 30 years old.And I get a lot of comments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think the only book I've read is Hatchet by Gary Paulson. And it's not that I don't like to read but it's that I would ratchet be doing something else. I read a lot on the Internet about thing that interest me like, the great pyramids, dinosaurs and 7 wonders in life.

Movies I really don't watch them again I find others things to do, again I like them but I just don't watch them. I usually comedy.

Shows are like movies I don't watch, I keep up with sports but even at that I don't really watch it a lot.

Music I love, I usually spend my time with that, I play the guitar and I read about music sometimes. But I'm not obsessed with it so I limit my self. I listen to rock, metal, anything but rap and hip-hop. I listen to bands like Korn, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet For My Valentine,

I eat anything good, and I'll try it all.
The six things I could never do without
~ The Internet
~ my job
~ my family
~ Music
~ Chicago
~ Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going get farther in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Like I said it's usually Chicago or lake house. But I still enjoy home. Never the bar scene.
More