Guitarwiz13
40 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Guitarwiz13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who has their head on straight. I'm more then ready to settle down and enjoy life. I have a bachelors degree in informatics and and associates in computer science. I am currently a software developer for a local company. In my spare time I like to watch and play most sports, watch movies and try new restaurants. I also play bass guitar in a local 80's - 90's rock band. While in college I was a cook at a fine dining restaurant, so I'm a pretty good cook. As for my perfect match, I'm pretty laid back and easy going, so I"m not that hard to get along with. Somebody who knows what they want from life and can strive to achieve it. Someone with intelligence is a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be successful at it
I’m really good at
I like to cook, play sports, play music.
The first things people usually notice about me
dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music but rock is my favorite, big Guns N' Roses fan. i like mostly comedies but i've always liked the Shawshank Redemption. I like all different kinds of food, chinese, italian, mexican, and of course american.
The six things I could never do without
family,friends,guitar,job,car,house
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, sometimes playing with my band, other times at home watching a movie or maybe out with friends having a good time.
You should message me if
You are a nice girl looking for a nice guy
More