50Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an expatriate and decided to make my life in India. Am independent, working and living in Bangalore for the past 15 years. India has become my home: India humbles, awes, amazes and intimidates - all in one day. I love it and I hate it at the same day. I like to share my life between cold kingfisher and holy cows, exchange thoughts and enjoy a good laughter. I like a metropolitan lifestyle, but also enjoy outdoor activities at hidden nature places... but most important is to meet am open minded person: A new word is like a fresh seed on the ground of the discussion. I am a compassionate friend who is always a call away to give an ear, shoulder or just hang out. My sympathy and curiosity is with people.
"Birds of same plumage seldom flock together"? With the click of your mouse this might change? Let’s try this Russian roulette.
Am currently single, the search has been on....
What I’m doing with my life
take a walk on the wild side of life
I’m really good at
some mistakes are too much to make only once
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have freckles .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Amitav Ghosh: Sea of Poppies, Glasshouse Palace, Hungry Tide.
Movie: Fateh Akin: "edge of reason" or "soul kitchen" or "Juli"
Food: Nutella, hot chips, raw carrots
Shows: Pina Pausch
Music: The Bad Plus, Jamy Cullum
Six things I could never do without
coffee, diesel, kerosene, sunshine, phone, bank account
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...where I spend the next holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
with other Cooketown girls.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my love failures
You should message me if
your are liberal and independent, can laugh at yourself
The two of us