28 Silverdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
While life has presented me some amazing adventures and opportunities, especially this 2016, I'd do wish to share it all with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got back from a little over 2 month excursion and am so glad to be back home in Washington. If you have a bed that is very comfy for you and hot water at your disposal all day, appreciate that!

The best way I could describe myself is an extroverted introvert. While I do love going out and doing things, I do value my time home where it is peaceful and calm. I'm not really into big parties and loud clubs. I value conversation over loud noises and drunken stupidness.

On top of that, I'm a bit of a nerdy educator, I create YouTube videos, and do some live streaming. I educate people on how to mod video games, on top of playing them and modding them myself. Okay, so maybe a lot of a nerd.
I’m really good at
I'm really passionate about helping people in many forms. I do love what it is I do as a profession, getting to help people explore their creative side and create something from nothing. Additionally if I'm gaming, regardless of what the game is, I typically play a supportive role, valuing making sure everyone is doing well and having a good time. This does of course reflect how it is I am in real-life. I'm always there for my friends and am willing to put my life on hold if need be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: My family and I are huge movie buffs, if it's been made, we've probably seen it. From Sharknado to Lord of the Rings. I personally love anything Sci-Fi, seconded by fantasy.

Shows: Not the biggest show watcher but, I'll sit down and binge watch a decent anime or tv series.

Music: I'll listen to just about anything but, as of late I've been favoring electro swing, like Caravan Palace.

Food: I love food and do enjoy experimenting. I'm an omnivore, meaning I can eat at a wonderful BBQ or enjoy a salad.
The six things I could never do without
1: Computer. It's how I make money.
2: Phone. It provides my computer with decent internet.
3: Water. I always try to have water.
4: Friends/family. While I can enjoy solitary environments, I do love being with those I care about.
5: Doggo. She is a wonderful pitbull.
6: Video games. They're my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it is I'm going to do next, whether it's recording a YouTube video, live streaming, or helping someone out with modding. I'm fairly go with the flow so, if an opportunity to go out to town and have fun with friends arises, I go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games. Hanging with family watching movies. Going out to a house party. Driving around with no destination (I have a 1975 Nova that needs to be driven once in a while). Anything really.
You should message me if
You'd like to meet someone that's a creative nerd who enjoys helping people.

You're looking for a gaming partner.

You too are creative and want more creative people in your life.

You feel like it.

If I view your profile and say nothing (probably cause I couldn't think of what to say) but, you think we could get along, say something.