50Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Self-Summary

I'm a 46 year old single male, (there just aren't enough of us here eh?). I'm kind, generous, warm hearted and almost house broken. I recently relocated to Toronto and am still working on getting to my feet. I'm a voracious reader and will read just about anything, I've been known to get completely engrossed in the cereal box at breakfast. Usually though I read fantasy and sf though. I'm a gamer D&D, Traveller etc. Is that geeky enough for here? I also enjoy camping and thinking about doing plenty of other stuff. (lots of etc. I'm open to suggestions) As far as smoking goes, I procrastinate but I'm going to quit soon. I quit once for 8 months but started up again... (stupid, stupid, stupid.) I'm also currently uninvolved with anyone but identify as polyamorous

Edit: Wow I hadn't updated this thing since I was 39.

I am quiet, procrastinating, and poly
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working for a living.
I’m really good at
Putting things off.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes apparently and that I take a pretty good picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to pick a favourite right now.
Six things I could never do without
My computer, the internet, books, a place to live, laughter, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to build a better world.
How to start an anarcho-socialist intentional community.
How to stop being a social hermit.
Whether or not I'm to old to go back to university,
On a typical Friday night I am
What's a typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, it's private.
You should message me if
If you feel like it, and you don't mind that sometimes it takes me a while to get my thoughts together to reply.
The two of us