GunnerCF
22 Cherry Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GunnerCF
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd summarize myself as a laid back kind of person. I've been on my own since 15. ISFP type personality. I tend to get along with everyone I meet. On a somewhat downer side I look like a weird cross between nick Jonas and Heath ledger from 10 things I hate about you, or so I've been told. I'm a solid seven, and considering moving to San Fran the city of sevens; this dead space between being in and out of someone's league is starting to get morbidly depressing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, getting ready to go to school.
I’m really good at
I love absolutely love music I play bass, and I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I carry myself, eyes, being unable to guess my ethnicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I like non fiction books that explain how things work and fantasy/ epic fantasy books. Got,Wot
Movies/Shows- Fight Club, Any Johnny Depp/Tim Burton or Mel brooks movie, Breaking Bad, Lost, True Blood, That 70's Show, Family Guy, South Park, and a lot of anime. Fairy tail^.^
Music-Insomnium, Pilot(Russian), My Jerusalem, System of a down,Dead Kennedys, Rage Against the Machine, Dethklok, Marcys Playground, Armatory, Mastodon, Chevelle, Tool, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Nofx, Stone Temple Pilots,Queens of the Stone Age Slayer, Testament, Bayside, Megadeath, Early Mettalica, morphine, atmosphere.
The six things I could never do without
iPad
Car
Guitar
Scarfs
Caffeine
Notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
tommorow
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever it is I want to do.
You should message me if
You play an instrument, artistic, good sense of humor.
More