25 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduate from the University of Iowa. I like to watch and play sports, stay active and have a good time with my friends. New to Wilmington and looking to meet new friends to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Biding my time waiting tables until I land a big kid job. Not in any particular rush, just want to make sure to find the right fit. Want to be positive the choice I make is the right one after all.
I’m really good at
Carrying a conversation, but not starting it haha. I'm terrible with ice-breakers, but if someone else gets it started, its pretty easy for me to keep it going.
The first things people usually notice about me
The blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would be House of Leaves

I'd say that my favorite types of movies would be horror movies first and comedy second. A combination works too.

My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Blue Mountain State, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men and Breaking Bad. Though I'm always interested to try new shows.

I like most music, really hard to go wrong.

Sushi, steaks, and pasta are my favorite meals.
The six things I could never do without
My friends/family
A job

Probably not the most accurate list, but it answers the question well enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I see myself in five years. What I want to be doing for work, where I want to live, etc etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, then either going out with friends or enjoying the night in. Depends what everyone else is doing.
You should message me if
You like magic the gathering, fencing, or the Baltimore Ravens