42 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an excited latina who loves to dance and enjoy every day life. I love sports and working out. I'm looking for someone compatable to my fast pase lifestyle. Single mom who enjoys being a mom and busy worker. I love listening to country music, rock, and sometimes Beethoven (cheesy I know ) but I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in taxes and trying to continue my education in accounting.
I’m really good at
Business management, accounting, dancing,cooking and organizations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautifull smile :-) and my slinder body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have any favorite book if the book is interesting I will read it. I love, Lord of the Ring, The Notebook, and Working Girl. I enjoy all kinds of music but my old time favorite is country. I enjoy any interesting show availible and love tasting all kinds of food since I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, loyalty, laughing, love, and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relaxing with family with a good meal and a great movie.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at home or out with family or friends enjoying life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it won't be private any more.
You should message me if
you have actually read my profile and if you enjoy a good laugh with good company