44San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm honest.
I'm confident, strong, loving and affectionate.
I love people.

I have a good sense of humor, and I hope you have one too.
I've got a seven year old boy who is the cutest, greatest kid in the world, and he's pretty darn funny too.
What I’m doing with my life
I have 50% custody of my son. I have him for a week, then we trade. When I have him, I focus a lot on parenting. I'm very active in his life. I like taking him and his friends places and having fun.

I am a facilities manager for a healthy church. It's a great place. I love the people I work with, and I love what I do. There's always something fun going on.
I also attend church there, and I serve in other ways.

During my free time I go to the gym for a quick but extremely brutal workout several times a week,
watch movies, but not much TV,
go bass fishing, and catch a lot,
read (mostly nonfiction),
go to the beach,
do side jobs,
and explore.

What I don't want to do with my life is sit in front of a computer all day.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good father, and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A couple of my favorite authors of the top of my head are Mark Twain and Jack London.
I like a wide range of music. John Prine has some great songs, some of my favorites are Chain Of Sorrow, and Mexican Home.
I also love Revelation Song by Kari Jobe.
I like NPR
I love music, and reading.
I just read The Great Divorce by CS Lewis, and loved it.
Six things I could never do without
My fishing pole (I love bass fishing)
My friends
Mp3 player
On a typical Friday night I am
Good question! I'm freshly out of a relationship.
The two of us