GuyNikon
27 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GuyNikon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
// My girlfriend (queer-identified, awesome) and I are both super sex-positive and GGG, looking to wrangle a unicorn for a first threesome!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RALRPnG9E8Y

Photographer, film buff, beer drinker, coffee drinker, rock climber, music fan, budding designer and programmer, amateur musician, vidya game player, freethinker, feminist, GGG, Bernie supporter.

Shoot me a message and we'll all meet over a beer to see if we click! The girlfriend and I just got back from a 4000 mile roadtrip up the coast -- we could chat about that if nothing else. Or dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at a point in my life where I want to travel and do and see and experience and photograph as much as I possibly can. And share these things with people I care about.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. It's a perfect storm of innuendo, bad puns, and dad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
DEFINITELY my breasts. Or my eyes. Maybe my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a film addict, and run a bad movie group in town. The Revenant was jaw-dropping. Batman & Robin doesn't hold up. If you've got a sci-fi film you think beats 2001, I'm all ears!

From Motown to Jamie XX, I know and love a fuckton of music.

Raised on video games. Currently playing The Witcher III and Rocket League.

Ramen and sushi. And everything. All the time.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (shops).
Music.
Family and friends.
Photography.
Travel (w/GPS).
Baked goods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Culture, design. Jokes. DJ/band names.
Most things. I'm a thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner/drinks with friends, movies, shows, Netflix, normal stuff. Preferably something or somewhere new.
You should message me if
You're also GGG and sex-positive and looking for some no-strings sexy time with a bitchin' couple.

Let's grab a beer and see how we all click!
More