29Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty easy going guy. I'm looking for people that want to hang out on the weekend and go to a concert here or there. I was born in Wichita, Kansas. If you're interested in learning how to play racquetball, or you want someone to play with, I'm your guy.

I'm an INFP from an ISTP. I'm evolving 😄
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the dental program at the Anschutz Medical Campus and that's taking a large part of my time. Just looking to meet new people and get to know them.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
that I always have earbuds in listening to great tunes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Psychopath Test, Lost At Sea, Them: Adventures With Extremist, The Fault in Our Stars, How Will You Measure Your Life, The Paradox of Choice, The Power of Habit, The Lucifer Effect, Brain Rules, The Invisible Gorilla

Movies: Shutter Island, Inception, Ink, Wristcutters: A Love Story, The Silver Linings Playbook, Adam, Gattaca

Music: Lost in the Trees is my favorite band to check out some of the others just look at my lastfm page

Food: Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Kenyan
Six things I could never do without
1. Sleep
2. Spotify/my phone
3. Toothbrush
4. Close Friends and family
5. Shower/deodorant
6. My pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
either sleeping, reading or out with friends
You should message me if
You want to try cocktails and canvas or win a game of horse, because I'm terrible at basketball. Also if you like to watch movies that are so bad that they are good (eg. Troll 2, Mega Piranha). If the iOS game Space Team is appealing.
The two of us