Gvegas222
27Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gvegas222
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the outdoors, going to the beach or the river, and to the gym. I try to go to the gym all the time. Gotta stay in shape. lol Im the best hugger and a world class cuddler. I also enjoy going to clubs and having a good time, but sometimes I just like to stay around the house and just hang out. I love everything about sports. I'm a huge football fan. I played football in high school. My favorite NFL team is Dallas Cowboys.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. I want to start a family one day and live out my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening and I'm a great people person. I enjoy talking and getting to know people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how nice I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont really have a favorite book. My favorite movie has to be Tron: Legacy. Best movie ever. I like anytime of music and i love baby back ribs. LOL
Six things I could never do without
-My family
-My friends
-My pets
-Food
-Water
-God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hanging with the guys or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me first. :)
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me.
You like the beach and going to the gym.
You like dogs and sports.
You just like to have fun.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion