54 Dandridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moving to Eastern Tennessee in March 2016.

Celtic Gypsy Biker, 5'8" 180 Blue/grey/hazel eyes 3" goatee. I'm in Kensington section of Brooklyn. That would be just past Prospect Park. My motorcycle was my main means of transportation for a while and am hoping to get back to it in the spring. Love camping and outdoors. On the flip side, I'm a fashion designer that does anything from evening wear to denim and urbanwear. I also enjoy theater/singing. I'm Wiccan Minoan brotherhood and have read many books on ancient civilizations as well neo-pagan concepts. I go to a few pagan/fire festivals each year. Coph Nia, a gay/bi mens pagan festival is one that I always go to. Others include Burningman Pantheacon Will probably go to Hexfest in New Orleans this year.

I am adaptable, laid back, and creative

You will rarely see me in the middle of a crowd. I will be at the edge of the patio looking at the beach, sunrise or sunset. I will be at the edge of the dance floor. I will be at the window in the bar. I will be on the far side of the pool table where there is not a lot of foot traffic. I like going out but do much better 1 on 1 or small groups than with bigger groups.

Will read your Tarot for a shot and a beer. Also available for parties or bar events

Pagan, Wiccan, Minoan, Jack in the Green, Motorcycles, Camping, Rafting, Hiking, outdoors, sex in the woods
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a designer for Field & Stream men's clothing. I'm looking for another position and will consider jobs outside the garment industry.
Myer Briggs ENFJ
I’m really good at
reading Tarot. Been doing it for 30 years and will do your cards for a shot and a beer (or make me an offer) wicca, pagan, Minoan
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blossom of Bone
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
never doing the same thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need a maid or houseboy
You should message me if
you want your tarot cards read or you want to meet for a beer