37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from NY, did some purgatory time in NJ and Orange County prior to finding my home here in LA.

More recent photos to come, but I always look better in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for all the best possibilities as they present themselves and always hoping for the better to happen but willing to deal with the lesser when necessary.
I’m really good at
Debating anything, i don't even try, it just happens. I'm full of otherwise useless factoids so sometimes I'm good to have around for trivia or to hear something otherwise unrelated to anything of importance.

Listening, I can do that well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sarcastic, sometimes too much, but in a good way if I do say so myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read nearly every John Grisham book or at least seen the movie. The original Star Wars movies have a special history in my life. The one movie that if it is on that will ruin any plans I have until it is over.....Shawshank Redemption.

I don't own music, I listen to the radio (I'm old school) and it's classic rock 60s - 90s.

I love Itallian food and garlic.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, sleep, friends, food and possibly you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to list. I ponder a lot, and am very analytical (I'm a scientist after all) so my brain is often breaking things down.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like you.
You should message me if
You are secure in yourself and able to make decisions. If I ask what you want to eat, it's sexy to get a definitive answer. :-)