39Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship, doesn't have kids or massive baggage. I'm looking for someone that likes to have a good time and enjoys spending lots of time together. I like Computers Anime Video games and Golf.

I am loyal, trustworthy, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time at as a CSR for a large payroll company. I have a car and a place to live. I'm working towards a job in the IT field. I just bought a condo in Queen Anne and I'm looking to meet new people that live in the area.
I’m really good at
Computers, Listening, Being supportive, Putting others first, Video games, Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hight (6`3") and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hitchhikers Guide, Anime, Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, Golf, Football.
Six things I could never do without
Computer, Internet, Video games, Friends,Music,Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and finding someone I enjoy sharing time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going to bars, singing kareoke and meeting new people or staying in watching dvr and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it here it will no longer be private! Ask me and I will tell you the truth.
You should message me if
You think we have something in common and you are willing to meet in person for dinner/coffee. I don't like spending 2 months talking before going on a date just to find out that there is no chemistry.
The two of us